Über uns

Lothar Hoffmann

Vorsitzender

KONTAKT:
lothar.hoffmann@afd-soe.de

Steffen Janich​

stellvertretender Vorsitzender

KONTAKT:
steffen.janich@afd-soe.de​

Jan Endert

Schriftführer

KONTAKT:
jan.endert@afd-soe.de

Tabitha Bleienstein

Schatzmeisterin

KONTAKT:
tabitha.bleienstein@afd-soe.de

Uwe Rackwitz​

Stellvertretender Schatzmeister

KONTAKT:
uwe.rackwitz@afd-soe.de

Daniela Zwerg

Beisitzerin

KONTAKT:
daniela.zwerg@afd-soe.de

Heike Ulbrich

Beisitzerin

KONTAKT:
heike.ulbrich@afd-soe.de

Michael Zscherper

Beisitzer

KONTAKT:
michael.zscherper@afd-soe.de

Rolf Süssmann

Beisitzer

KONTAKT:
rolf.suessmann@afd-soe.de

Tino Besser

Beisitzer

KONTAKT:
tino.besser@afd-soe.de

Scroll to Top